gallery/002

News

 

 

Below you will find out about our latest news from our social media accounts. Please feel free to take a look and 'Like' our pages. Thanks

News

Resources

 

 

Below you will find links to useful resources which you can use.

Resources

Metatronic Life -  Online Event

Metatronic Online Healing - Energetic Intervention for the Current Viral Threat.

 

29/3/2020 - 5pm (London) 1pm EDT. 10am PDT

 

Educating your immune system to recognise the COVID 19 Virus. Select the link below for further details.


Event Link - 29/3/2020              

Metatronic Life

The link below is really usful for provideing further clarity to what Metatronic Healing is about, and how it can help you.

 

LInk  - Metatronic Life